Gemeinderat

Gemeinderatliste

Gössnitzer Anita

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Bürgermeisterin
Adresse: Untervocken 6/1, 9821 Obervellach
0676/7804311
atinare@gmx.at
Anita Gössnitzer

Schachner Johann

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: 1. Vizebürgermeister
Adresse: Semslach 52, 9821 Obervellach
04782 32132
0664/5025180
office@service-schachner.at

Pristavec Paul

Partei: MUT
Funktion: 2. Vizebürgermeister
Adresse: Obervellach 43, 9821 Obervellach
0664/3573195
info@sporterlebnis.at
Pristavec Paul

Mag. Höhr Helmut

Partei: MUT
Funktion: Vorstandsmitglied
Adresse: Obervellach 20, 9821 Obervellach
0676/3430095
Mag. Höhr Helmut

Stocker Martin

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Vorstandsmitglied
Adresse: Pfaffenberg 27, 9821 Obervellach
0664 / 75 055 240
Klammer Arnold

Ing. Angermann Arnold

Partei: MUT
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Räuflach 67, 9821 Obervellach
0650/3403958
arnold.angermann@rkm.at
Ing. Angermann Arnold

Ing. Auernig Fritz

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Räuflach 8, 19821 Obervellach
0676 / 83 555 257
auernig@gmx.at
Ing. Auernig Fritz

Franta Hubert

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: 9821 Obervellach
0664/ 2260 825
hubis.laterne@aon.at
Franta Hubert

Gugganig Otto

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Semslach 99821 Obervellach
0664/5555784
otto.gugganig@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Gugganig Otto

Huber Bernhard

Partei: MUT
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Obervellach 169, 9821 Obervellach
0699/11883346
huberpapier@skribo.at
Huber Bernhard

Klammer Arnold

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Stallhofen 22, 9821 Obervellach
0676/9312553
arnold.klammer@hotmail.com
Klammer Arnold

Merle Hildegard

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Stallhofen 25, 9821 Obervellach
0660/2565438

Noisternig Peter

Partei: MUT
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Obervellach 88, 9821 Obervellach
0664/9201514
noisternig.peter@gmail.com
Naschenweng Johannes

Oberrainer Franz jun.

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Obervellach 76, 9821 Obervellach
0676/4411490
oberrainerfranz@gmail.com
Noisternig Peter


Pacher Klaus

Partei: MUT
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Stallhofen 65, 9821 Obervellach
0664 / 96 26 506
klaus.pacher@cchellenic.com
Pacher Klaus

Ing. Preis Ingomar

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Untergratschach 1, 9821 Obervellach
0664/5865826
ingomar.preis@hotmail.de
Ing. Preis Ingomar

Sagerschnig Johann

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Stallhofen 16, 9821 Obervellach
0676/9234657
hans@sagerschnig.at
Naschenweng Johannes

Steiner Roland

Partei: MUT
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Semslach 32, 9821 Obervellach
0664/75015848
Steiner Roland

Vogt Harald

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Obervellach 7, 9821 Obervellach
0650/6178930
harald-vogt@gmx.at