Gemeinderat

Klammer Arnold

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Bürgermeister
Adresse: Stallhofen 22, 9821 Obervellach
+43 676 7400 095
arnold.klammer@ktn.gde.at
Bgm. Klammer Arnold

Schachner Johann

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: 1. Vizebürgermeister
Adresse: Semslach 52, 9821 Obervellach
+43 4782 32132
+43 664 5025 180
office@service-schachner.at
Schachner Johann

Stocker Martin

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: 2. Vizebürgermeister
Adresse: Semslach 16/2, 9821 Obervellach
+43 664 7505 5240
martin.stocker91@outlook.com
 Stocker Martin

Fair Andrew

Partei: MFO
Funktion: Vorstandsmitglied
Adresse: Obervellach 199, 9821 Obervellach

a.fair@gmx.at
 Fair Andrew

Gugganig Otto

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Vorstandsmitglied
Adresse: Semslach 9, 9821 Obervellach

otto.gugganig@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
 Gugganig Otto

Ing. Auernig Fritz

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Räuflach 8, 9821 Obervellach
+43 676 5230 081
auernig@gmx.at
Ing. Auernig Fritz

Oberrainer Franz jun.

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Obervellach 70, 9821 Obervellach
+43 676 4411 490
oberrainerfranz@gmail.com
 Oberrainer Franz

Steiner Gudrun

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Semslach 3, 9821 Obervellach

falkenstein@rkm.at
Steiner Gudrun

Franta Hubert

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Obervellach 190/2, 9821 Obervellach
+43 664 2260 825
hubis.laterne@aon.at
Franta Hubert

Merle Hildegard

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Stallhofen 25, 9821 Obervellach
+43 660 2565 438
merlehildegard@gmail.com
Merle Hildegard

Obermann Werner

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Semslach 59, 9821 Obervellach

rhv.obermann@moelltal.at
Obermann Werner

Keuschnig Susanne

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Dürnvellach 38, 9821 Obervellach

susannekeuschnig@gmail.com
Keuschnig Susanne

DI Culetto Sebastian

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Stallhofen 59, 9821 Obervellach

culetto.sebastian@gmail.com
DI Culetto Sebastian

Obweger Kurt

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Räuflach 63/8, 9821 Obervellach

kurt.obweger@legero-united.com
Obweger Kurt

Ing. Pacher Dominik

Partei: MFO
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Obervellach 235, 9821 Obervellach

dominik.pacher@ok.de
Ing. Pacher Dominik

Gantschacher Josef jun. 

Partei: MFO
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Untergratschach 24, 9821 Obervellach
+43 660 6094 607
josef.gantschacher@baml.at
Gantschacher Josef jun.

Pristavec Paul

Partei: MFO
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Obervellach 43, 9821 Obervellach
+43 664 3573 195
paul.pristavec@gmx.at
Pristavec Paul

Mag. Staats Angelika

Partei: E ZO
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Obervellach 37, 9821 Obervellach

angelika@staats.at
Mag. Staats Angelika

Mag. Maier Claudia

Partei: E ZO
Funktion: Gemeinderatsmitglied
Adresse: Stallhofen 18, 9821 Obervellach
+43 660 8693 454
claudia.maier@infina-partner.at
Mag. Maier Claudia